Volume Buyers

Keeping you informed and updated!

MHI National Industry Awards

Click here to go to the MHI website for more information.

Here are the following awards categories:

  • Land-Lease Community of the Year (includes four regions of the country)
  • Retail Sales Center of the Year (includes four regions of the country)
  • Design Awards for Manufactured and Modular Housing – includes production home award categories by square footage and a Small Home Award
  • Manufactured or Modular Home Interior Design/Home Merchandising – includes two categories – Manufactured or Modular Home Interior Design (located at a Retail Sale Center, a model home in a land-lease community, or an interior design by a manufacturer) and Land-Lease Community Clubhouse Interior Design (New Construction or Renovation)


Step 1 – Register on the site

To enter an awards category, you must register in the online awards system by clicking on the ‘Register’ link on the top of the page.  If you have already registered on the site, please login to manage your entry information.

Step 2 – Submit your entries.

You can submit multiple entries, upload all required entry materials for judging, and pay your entry fees through this online awards system.  The deadline for entries, fees and materials is March 24, 2017.

Award winners will be notifed by April 19, 2017.

Awards will be presented at the 2017 National Industry Awards Luncheon on May 3, 2017 at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada during the 2017 National Congress & Expo for Manufactured and Modular Housing.  For more information on the 2017 National Congress & Expo for Manufactured and Modular Housing being held on May 2-4, 2017 at Caesars Palace please visit www.congressandexpo.com.


February 10, 2017 Posted by | General Information | , , , , , | Leave a comment